Our Students 

Our students learn engineering,  computer programming, hands -on machinery skills, problem solving , strategic thinking, time management, public speaking, teamwork, and leadership skills  essential in any career.

Team Leaders

Clint C.

Mechanical Team Leader

Second Year

Emily K.

Co- President


Fourth year FRC senior, one year FTC, and two years in FLL

Cole S.

Drive Team, Co-Electrical Team Lead

Garrett V.


Fourth year FRC senior 

Matthew R.

Co-Electrical Team Lead

Rowan D.

Admin Team Lead

The Team


Andre Wilke

Austin Svobda

Clint Conness

Connor McNabnay

Dalton Weiland

Emily Kloostra

Garrett Valley

Henry Lingafelter

Jack Pifer

Javier Nieto

Mary Phillips

Rowan Dothager

Samuel Lewis

Tyler Horrell


Andrew Morrhead

Matthew Reid


Andrew McNally

Cameron Tripp

Cole Smith

Eli Lingafelter

Ethan Hershberger

Luke Essner

Paul Jennings

Robert Reiheld


Chase Pyle

Maia Dothager

© 2013-2020 by Edwardsville Technologies, FRC 4931 an Edwardsville Robotics team